I Dare You!

FAITH is daring the SOUL to go beyond what the EYES can SEE.

praisemoves.com

praisemoves.com

I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. ~ Philippians 4:13

praisemoves.com

praisemoves.com

 For God does not give us the spirit of fear and timidity,
but of power, love, and self-discipline. ~ 2 Timothy 1:7

kswp.org

kswp.org

Not by power, not by might, but by my Spirit says the LORD Almighty. ~ Zechariah 4:6b

debrabroz.com

debrabroz.com

I dare you!

I dare you to step out of your comfort zone
Come out of you little box
Take a risk
Take a chance
Become more than you ever dared dream

I dare you to step into the unknown
Go places you never thought before
Open your eyes
Open your heart
Touch lives in ways you didn’t know you could

I dare you to jump into something different
Join in on something new
Give of yourself
Give to others
Make a change for the better in them and in you

I dare you to live outside your own world
Trust that you can do so much more
Bring others hope
Bring them light
Guide the way for those that are lost

I dare you to believe
Wait on the Lord to do big things
Trust in Him
Trust His ways
Let Him use you to change lives

I dare you to live for God
Use His strength to accomplish much
Believe in Him
Believe in Yourself
Know that you can do more than you ever imagined

I dare you to hope
Take a risk on things you have never done
Share joy
Share comfort
Submit to the will of others before your own

I dare you to be different
Stand out in a sea of similarities
Always dance
Always laugh
Bring joy to the hearts and souls of the lost

I dare you to praise the Lord
Worship Him with all your heart, soul, and mind
Meditate on His Word
Meditate on His love
Shower others with songs of blessings

I dare you to live a life that makes a difference
Share the love of God with all you see
Love others
Love yourself
Be the light that brings hope to the hopeless

I dare you!

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!