Use Me Father God

Jabez cried out to the God of Israel,
“Oh that you would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory,
that Your hand would be with me,
and that You would keep me from evil,
that I may not cause pain!”
1 Chronicles 4:10

Use Me Father God

Oh that You would bless me indeed
Fill my life with more of You
Impart to me your supernatural favor
Give me the wonderful, unlimited goodness that is of You
Enlarge my territory
Show me where I should go
Lead me in Your ways
Expand my influence for You
Help me reach others in Your name Lord
Oh that Your hand will be with me
That Your strength and might consume me from within
Make me dependent on You
Surrendering my needs to Your boundless opportunities
Shelter me Father from evil
Take my wisdom, my experience, my feelings
Cover me with Your armor Lord
Keep me from the temptations of this world
That I may not cause pain and grief
Protect me Father, by Your power
Direct my steps away from all that is not of You
Free me to pursue You more
To earnestly seek what You desire me to do
To walk in the glory that is of You
Use my gifts, my weaknesses, my faults
Showing who You are in all that I do Lord

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

