To My Knees I Fall Oh God

I stretch out my hands to You; my soul longs for You as a parched land.
Psalm 143:6

To My Knees I Fall Oh Lord

Fallen and shaken
Stumbling to find my way
Seeking so much more
Looking for someone to save the day

Holding and struggling
On my knees I cry to you
Broken for you oh Lord
Move me in all I do

Wanting and desiring
Walking this world of temptation
Resting in You Lord
Resisting the devious plans of satan

Longing and seeking
Lifting my eyes to your throne
Crying out to you O God
My soul aches and groans

Knowing and trusting
Turning to you my strength and refuge
Hoping in your word
Covered by your loving deluge

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

