I Am…

 I am your Creator. You were in my care even before you were born.

Isaiah 44:2

I Am…

I am a Christian,

Seeking stronger faith and enjoying a relationship with Christ

I am a woman,

With gentle beauty from the creator Himself

I am a mother,

With hope for the future of mankind, a nurturer

I am a daughter,

Honest and respectful to those in authority

I am an aunt and a sister,

A guidance counselor with words of comfort

I am a friend,

A patient listener with love and laughter to share

I am one thing to many and many things to one

I am a miracle of creation,

Molded and guided with His loving hands

I rejoice simply because I am!

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

