My All

There are just some days I have to praise Him for all He does, for all He provides, for all He gives, even when I don’t deserve it.  Indeed, my flesh may be weak, I may doubt, I may fear, I may worry…..but internally, deep within my soul, the Spirit leads, trusting, believing, holding to His truths, and relying on the ONE True God to sustain me through it all.

May you trust in the eternal God of the universe, your very Creator, and the One who gives you breath each second of the day.  Praise him all ye nations, praise him in every tongue!  God bless and keep you in the shelter of His mercy and love for now and always.

The LORD is my strength and my shield;
my heart trusts in him, and he helps me.
My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.
–Psalm 28:7

My All
April 13, 2012

Lord You are my light and my salvation
My strength and my shield
My heart trusts in You and I am helped
Thank You Father for being my direction
For leading me in paths of righteousness
Help me Lord to do what is good and right
Give me strength to resist temptation
May I cling to You in all that I do
Looking for no one to complete me but You
Bring me comfort in times of loneliness
Surround me with peace when I am restless
Fill me with joy when times are trying
Be my all in all Lord
Keep me in Your view
Touch my heart and settle my soul

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

