I Pray!

wau.org

wau.org

When you are facing mountains of trials. When the world moves faster than you can keep up with. When life feels like an uphill battle. Pray…for with God all things are possible!

God bless and keep you always! In His love ❤

brianjones.com

brianjones.com

Do not be anxious about anything,
But in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving,
Present your requests to God. ~ Philippians 4:6

I Pray

Lord as I walk this twisted road of life
I pray you will hold my heart
Keep me centered on You
So I can avoid the pit that lies below

At times when I am too weak to carry on
I pray for Your strength
Fill my cup till it overflows
I can soar like an eagle for You help me grow

When my feet slip as they often do
I pray You will lift me up
Steady and secure my way
Keep my spirit full of Your unending love

And Lord when I have sinned and fallen short
I pray Your mercy will cover me
For with Your grace I am saved
When I walk by faith I know I will rise above

2 thoughts on “I Pray!

  1. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

