Giving All!

wordfortoday2.com

wordfortoday2.com

Commit your way to the Lord;
trust in him and he will do this:
He will make your righteous reward shine like the dawn,
your vindication like the noonday sun.
Be still before the Lord
and wait patiently for him;
do not fret when people succeed in their ways,
when they carry out their wicked schemes.
Refrain from anger and turn from wrath;
do not fret—it leads only to evil.
For those who are evil will be destroyed,
but those who hope in the Lord will inherit the land.
A little while, and the wicked will be no more;
though you look for them, they will not be found.
But the meek will inherit the land
and enjoy peace and prosperity.
~ Psalm 37:5-11

lighteningbranch.blogspot.com

lighteningbranch.blogspot.com

Giving All

No matter what plagues me
God is there always
Lifting me with His Spirit
Helping me make it through each day

He loves me unconditionally
Faults and all
He strengthens me through His power
When I stumble and fall

He gives me support
And peace of mind
Helping me make it through
The most difficult of times

He clears the way for peace
He stretches out His mighty arm
Casting those down
Who mean to cause me harm

He soothes my wounds
Touching my heart deep within
Toward His plan He confidently guides me
When I don’t know where to begin

jeusonthestreets.blogspot.com

jeusonthestreets.blogspot.com

Thank you God for showering me with Your love
For living in me
Thank you for leading the way
For offering more than I can see

To trust I must let go
Giving all I have to you
I lay my burdens at your feet
For you are my beacon true

You fill me with Your presence
When all seems lost you give me hope
Through You word and much prayer
You always help me cope

Thank you God for being there
For giving all You are
You offered You life for me
Taking my pain and scars

You are awesome Lord
Mighty, wonderful, and wise
I will give all I am to You
To obtain Your eternal prize

mudpreacher.org

mudpreacher.org

One thought on “Giving All!

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

