To God My Life I Owe

For He satisfies the longing soul, and fills the hungry soul with goodness.
Psalm 107:9

aquietsimplelife.com

aquietsimplelife.com

His love He will freely bestow
Refining with mercy and grace
To God my life I owe

Though this world tosses me to and fro
His steady hand holds me in place
His love He will freely bestow

With guidance and wisdom I will grow
His light will consume the empty space
To God my life I owe

Replacing the pain I used to know
Freedom will take its place
His love He will freely bestow

Bringing me higher than the status quo
He promises to endure with me in this race
To God my life I ow

Washing me as white as new fallen snow
My past erased without a trace
His love He will freely bestow
To God my life I ow

One thought on “To God My Life I Owe

  1. Pingback: THIS LIFE I OWE « A Kaleidoscopic World

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

