Inspiring and Beautiful!

Music is indeed the melody of my heart. It brings me hope, inspires, fills me with joy, and even convicts me at times. In the realm of contemporary Christian music, I enjoy listening and being absorbed by the lyrics which can bring me ever closer to the foot of the cross.

However, it is rare for me to find an artist that rips the heart, tears the boundaries of the soul, and exposes the sin that exists in this mortal, weakened flesh. I stumbled across Johnathan Thulin today, downloading one of his songs, Architecture, to my “Songs that Inspire” page, but I did not stop there. I watched several more of his videos, which are not only music videos, but a story or journey if you will. As I watched and let the lyrics fall upon my ears, I felt an emotional intensity that I have not felt in a while, thus I share them with you.

Deep thoughts to ponder! May you be blessed…all my love ❤

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

