For the One I Hurt ~ I am sorry

Sorry my dear!

O Lord my God
I come humbly before you
Asking for your mercy
Your forgiveness for hurting one of your children
I pray for healing of our broken hearts
Your comfort for our souls
I plead before you Lord
Begging you to bring blessing where emptiness lies
Hope for a future filled with joy

O Lord I bow before you
Surrendering all I have
Sinful though it may be
Asking You to bring restoration
Provide love where sadness sleeps
Bring clarity to us both
That we may see that good and perfect will
And trust in what is to come
Please dear Lord
Bind the broken heart of the one I hurt

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

