The More I Seek

The more I seek, the more I find!  The farther I fall, the deeper I dive into you O Lord!  The harder life hits, the more I seek you!  Be my vision, be my guide, be my all in this world dear Lord.  May I thirst for you, hunger for you, strive to be like you.  Though I may fall short, though I may sin, though I am weak and restless….may my heart and soul always long for you.  May your passion well up and shine brighter than the noon day sun.  I will praise you O Lord in all things, especially amidst the pain and turmoil of this life!

4 thoughts on “The More I Seek

  1. the more I seek the more i find !Yes and amen ,the lord is very rich to give and his storehouse are ful of the gifst and treasure and glory to experience in grace and joy whe the Holy Spirit wil fild us again today and send us to spread the gospel in blessing and in love of God in Jesus name ,thanks and bless and pray for me too,keijo sweden

    • Thank you so very much for your lovely comment! Indeed the Lord is continually bestowing blessings upon his children and they are neverending! God bless and I will keep you in my prayers! God bless and keep you keijo 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

