Lord, You are so Good to Me!

But as for me, it is good to be near God.
I have made the Sovereign LORD my refuge;
I will tell of all Your good deeds.
~ Psalm 73:28

Lord, You are so Good to Me!

Lord God You are so good to me
Blessing me beyond compare
Each day You give me all I need
Never giving more than I can bear

I trust You to heal me completely
Making me healthy and new
Hearing my prayers and pleas
I humbly bring them before You

Lord You bring me comfort
Filling me with peace and love
Providing understanding and support
Blessing me with angels from heaven above

For Your continuing healing upon me
I thank You so very much
My praise to You will forever be
Thank You for Your loving touch

To You my very life I owe
Each and every day I give to You
For on my own I cannot grow
So thank You Lord for all You do

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

