You Make Me Brave ~ Bethel Music

What, then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?
~ Romans 8:31

From my distress I called upon the LORD; the LORD answered me and set me free.
The LORD is for me, so I will not fear! What can man do to me?
~ Psalm 118: 6-7

The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear?
The LORD is the stronghold of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?
~ Psalm 27:1

Do not fear, for I am with you;
Do not be discouraged, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you, and I will help you,
Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.
~ Isaiah 41:10

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

