Toby Will – Wake Up Call to Christian Living

sunset-heart

There are just some times when a sermon resonates and shoots right to the heart! Today was one of those sermons for me–a call to WaKE Up and stay FoCUsEd on scripture rather than the circumstances surrounding. I have been struggling in the desert of my walk with God recently and just doing surface prayers and daily devotions, but not really SinKIng into the WORD and mEdiTAtiNG on it in a way that I can walk away completely fed and spiritually renewed.

Our guest pastor today, Toby Will, brought my heart and mind back to the core of Christian living–actively, passionately seeking a deeper, meaningful relationship with my Lord and Savior and being a light in a sea of darkness. Since it struck me so strongly today, I decided to post Toby’s message for anyone else who wants to have their FIrE ReGNitEd. One caveat…it is not a feel good, light-hearted message, but rather a convicting, God breathed message to draw you back to the fundamentals of your walk with the Lord.

May it bless you as richly as it has blessed me! All my love ❤

Click the image below to hear the sermon
make-the-most-of-every-opportunity

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

