Just be Held ~ Casting Crowns

And this I pray,
that your love may abound still more and more in real knowledge and all discernment,
so that you may approve the things that are excellent,
in order to be sincere and blameless until the day of Christ;
having been filled with the fruit of righteousness which comes through Jesus Christ,
to the glory and praise of God.
~ Philippians 1:9-11

woman-praying-on-knees1-1024x679

When everything is chaotic and the storms rage, keep your eyes on the Cross, knowing God has a plan for good, for hope and for a future! Surrender what you cannot control and let God move in your life and the lives of those you love

I give you my son Lord, I surrender him to you, trusting that you will strengthen and protect him from the evil one. I give him to you for he is not my child, but Yours! I am letting go…letting you hold me, asking you to hold my boy as he becomes the man you created him to be.

2 thoughts on “Just be Held ~ Casting Crowns

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

