So Excited

Let the word of Christ richly dwell within you,
with all wisdom teaching and admonishing one another with psalms
and hymns and spiritual songs,
singing with thankfulness in your hearts to God.
Colossians 3:16

Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering,
for He who promised is faithful;
and let us consider how to stimulate one another to love and good deeds,
not forsaking our own assembling together, as is the habit of some,
but encouraging one another; and all the more as you see the day drawing near.
Hebrews 10:23-25

excited for god

I am so excited!! I finally got some time to update links on my site and categorize them so they are more helpful to those who desire to dig deeper in to the Word of God and for those who need a little more inspiration and accountability to make it through the coming year (I know I do!!).  There are links just for women and some for the men, as well as links that everyone can enjoy.  Take some time to check them out and let me know what you think. Also, if you have any great sites or blogs that enrich your spiritual journey, please, please let me know as I would like to continue to build resources for those in need.

Blessings and I hope you find the links useful and encouraging!
In Christian love ❤

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

