Prayer :-)

Ever feel like your life is running away without you??  I am indeed there!!  I don’t typically vent on my blog, but I feel led to have my cup filled, and what better way than to ask my friends and followers to pray.  The Lord has blessed me with this blog–with the opportunity to share love, inspire with his word, lead with gentleness, and bring poetic words into vivid imagery that reflects God’s grace, mercy, forgiveness and never-ending love.  I will admit though, I am feeling pretty empty this week…challenges abound, work is overwhelming, I am battling with migraines, and life is simply life.

So if you wouldn’t mind, toss a prayer or two my way!  I could use them all right now for when it rains, it pours!  I wait for the joy of morning!

For his anger lasts only a moment,
but his favor lasts a lifetime;
weeping may stay for the night,
but rejoicing comes in the morning. ~ Psalm 30:5

God bless and keep you, and may he fill us all to overflowing, even amidst the circumstances.  All my love!

2 thoughts on “Prayer :-)

    • I am blessed indeed, surrounded by friends that encourage and build me up always! Thanks to all my friends and followers who have indeed brought my circumstances before The Lord. God bless and keep you all…in Christian love and with great peace I thank you all ❤

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

