Glitches

Howdy!  Changes abound these days, and my blog is no different.   I have tried to put up differing inspirational musical videos on the “Songs that Inspire” page, but to no avail, it continues to have glitches, therefore, until I can figure out how to best share my love of music, I shall have to take it down.  However, the “Quotes for the Journey” page is consistently having new and inspiring quotes added to it.

Sorry for any inconvenience, but bear with me as I continue to learn how to do all these neat blogging things 🙂

God bless and keep you, and may the peace of God cover you like a warm, comfy blanket in winter!  ❤

2 thoughts on “Glitches

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

