Praise and Glory

Happy are those who respect the Lord and obey him.
You will enjoy what you work for, and you will be blessed with good things.  ~ Psalm 128:1-2

Praise and Glory

Joy is in my grasp
Hope within my reach
God is at my side
Healing the hurt
Repairing the brokenness
I look to the future
A renewal of life
The chance to love and live
Better than I ever have
Close to Him is where I belong
All else is artificial
Deep in my soul
I have found happiness
More than I have ever known
I walk with Jesus
He fulfills every need
Satisfies every hunger
My deepest desires are gratified
My soul rejoices, as do I
Singing praises to Him
Glorifying the Lord almighty
Though I struggle, He takes the burden
When I fall He lifts me up
In times of despair He brings me hope
When I am lost He reveals the way
With Him all things are possible
I am a child of God

Feel free to leave a comment, suggestion or prayer request. God bless!

